Best Shenzhen
Entertainment guide
 
  Register| Forgot
 
 
Home>best Shenzhen>Best Shenzhen
Best Shenzhen
 

¡¡¡¡ Shenzhen City in Guangdong Province, China and South Africa coastal areas, the mouth of the Pearl River east of the north. Land location east longitude 113 ¡ã 46 'to 114 ¡ã 37', latitude 22 ¡ã 27 'to 22 ¡ã 52'. 81.4 km long East and West, North and South wide (the minimum) to 10.8 km, east of Mirs Bay, West Jiangkou Lian-Zhu, Nan Lin Hong Kong, and Kowloon Peninsula bordering the New Territories, Hong Kong is separated by a river, known as the "Hong Kong's post Garden. "

¡¡¡¡

The Shenzhen emerging clean and beautiful city, the Four Seasons vegetation Conglong, the local government in light of local conditions to develop a lot of tourist attractions, natural scenery and unique combination of artificial construction. Shenzhen has a long history and culture developed, is very rich in tourism resources, preservation on the ground, the underground is very rich in cultural relics. 1980s, the Shenzhen Museum artifacts archaeologists conducted the census, found that a large number of valuable ancient architecture, ancient ruins, ancient tombs, ancient temples, the ancient city sites and scenic spots, and so on. Shenzhen Municipal People's Government in 1983, has announced two groups of key heritage conservation units and sites were restored, the reproduction of the original style, for visitors to watch.

Shenzhen is located in the south of the Tropic of Cancer, a subtropical oceanic climate, a mild climate, abundant rainfall, sunshine long time. No summer heat for up to six months. Spring warm autumn and winter quarters, without the cold to show concern. The average annual temperature of 22.3 ¡æ.

¡¡¡¡Scenic spots: JinXiu ZhongHua, Shenzhen Window of the World, MINSK Aircraft Carrier World, Happy Valley, Windows of Shenzhen

 
The bus guideline via the mentioned scenic spots is only for reference.
Scenic Spots£º
Shenzhen Window of the World
Add.: Overseas Chinese Town, Shennan Road Tel.: 26608000
Introduction: A large scenic spot to reveal the natural beauty and folk customs for different areas of the world, covering 480000m2 area. It gathers the architectural elites of every continent, including 1200 scenic pots such as Taj Mahal, Eiffel Tower, Pyramid, Sydney Opera House.
Bus guideline (route): 223¡¢204¡¢310¡¢101 that for Shekou can arrive

JinXiu ZhongHua
Add.: Overseas Chinese Town, Shennan Road Tel.: 26600626
Introduction: the world largest actual small-scale scenic spot with the most plentiful contents as well as a small-scale sightseeing spot (distributed by national territory) of national natural scenes and historic site
Bus guideline: Same to above


HuanLe Vale
Add.: Overseas Chinese Town, Shennan Road Tel.: 26949168
Introduction: A large tourism park constructed after Shenzhen Window of the World and JinXiu ZhongHua, fostering natural fresh, brisk, wonderful and pleasant leisure atmosphere. With over 40 tourism items, tt¡¯s composed by Adventure Mountain, Maya Beach, Dream Island and Cartoon Wall, owning the only one international youth hotel in Shenzhen and ¡°Happy Trunk¡±--- the only one city elevated sightseeing trunk in China.
Bus guideline: Same to above

Ming Sike carrier world
Address: Sha Kok, Yantian District, the waters Tel:25355333 Profile: is the world's only aircraft carrier as the main body to a military theme park by the sea and land-based aircraft carrier Ming Sike mother of the square, the aircraft carrier on the original weapons system, and combat command systems, torpedo launch system, Missile launching system and the officers and men living areas, and aerospace, maritime, aviation and the Russian song and dance performances. Getting There: 103¡¢202¡¢,205

Safari Park Shenzhen
µØAdd.: Along Xili Lake, Nanshan District Tel.: 26622888
Introduction: With over 120 m2 area, it is composed by wild animals, vegetarian area and performance area, having over 150 kinds of animals (totaling nearly 3000) as Russian lions, tigers, leopards, elephant, monkeys.
Bus guideline: 101¡¢236¡¢434¡¢457¡¢435

Diwang Sightseeing
Add.: Diwang Building, Shennan Road Tel.: 82463789
Introduction: Known as ¡°Summit of Shenzhen¡±, Diwang Building is the symbolized building of Shenzhen. The sightseeing is on the peak floor of the building, posing for the first high-rise sightseeing spot in Asia. It sets up 15 amusement sections, including Disney-made and the world tiptop multi-dimensional dynamic movie. It¡¯s the best place to view Shenzhen and Hong Kong scenes.
Bus guideline (route): 101¡¢113¡¢204, etc.

Sega Sightseeing
Add.: Sega Building, Shennan Road Tel.: 83665246
Introduction: The Shenzhen-themed tiptop building, having 79 floors (including 4 floors underground). The sightseeing is on the 71st and 72nd floors, having the world tiptop 260 round-trip outdoors sightseeing elevator. You can have a superb panorama of Shenzhen and HongKong scenes via the latest powerful telescope and multimedia scenic-viewing station at sightseeing hall, enjoying a distance view by ascending a height.
Bus guideline (route): 101¡¢204¡¢301¡¢320¡¢113 etc.


ZhongYing Street
Add.: ShaTouJiao Town, YanTian District  Tel.: 25553569
Introduction: With less 400 meters length and 4 meters width, it¡¯s known as ¡°A small street, Two systems¡± . A¡±Mere stone¡± will be stand every ten meters in the middle of street, one side is administrated by Shenzhen and the other side by Hong Kong. It has row upon row of shops and is full of beautiful commodities. Additional certificate is required if wanting to the spot.
Bus guideline (route): 103¡¢202¡¢205.

Da Mei Sha Shore Park
Add.: YanTian Port, YanTian District Tel.: 25062323
Suitable for looking sea, swimming and leisure.
Bus guideline (route): 360¡¢364¡¢443¡¢103¡¢430

Xiao Mei Sha Shore Holiday Center
Add.: Xiao Mei Sha, YanTian District Tel.: 25060000
Introduction: Subordinated to Shenzhen Te Group, it has 30kil. distance to city center, facing to HongKong and enjoying beautiful environments. The tourism center was founded in 1984, covering 3.58 sq.km (including 1.3 sq.km sea area). Tourists can fully enjoy the joyful water amusement activities as sunlight seawater bath, motorcycle yacht, surfing and sailboard on the over 1 kil. sand. It also sets up Three-star hotel and many other kinds of services as racing car, shooting, Song and dance hall, karaoke OK, and delicious snack, posing for the famous scenic spot of seashore tourism in south of China.
Bus guideline (route): same to above.

Ocean World
Add.: Opposite to XiaoMeiSha Hotel, YanTian District Tel.: 20560000
Introduction: It is composed by ¡°Ocean Theatre¡±, ¡°Seabed Wonder¡±, ¡°Swimming the Ocean in Illusion¡±, ¡°Ocean Expo ¡°, ¡°Sea God Garden¡± and ¡°Ocean Plaza¡± sights, being full of brilliant performances, such as sea, sea lion, sea dog, shark aquarium, ocean fish, diving show, ocean treasure, and ocean world art ensembles. Each of these is from the endless charm of blue ocean.
Bus guideline (route): same to above.

Youth World
Add.: No.87 LiWan Raod, Yue Liang Wan, Nanshan District Tel.: 26646988
Introduction: The first famous holiday resort by integrating fine agriculture and tourism in Shenzhen. In addition to frame house, villa, Chinese-style restaurant, there are many distinctive and attractive sights: Jurassic Park, Pottery Museum, Orchard, Cafes, Game Area, Folk Square, Swimming Field, Pageants Show, etc..
Bus guideline (route): 423¡¢432¡¢210¡¢541

Shenzhen Fairylake Botanical Garden
Add.: No.160 LianTang, Luohu District, Shenzhen Tel.: 25738430
Introduction: It¡¯s a scenery botanical garden focused on tourism and supplemented on scientific research. Initially founded in 1982, it¡¯s divided into five scenic areas---including the Heaven & Earth Area, the Lake Area, the Temple Area, the Desert Landscape Area, and the Conifers and Azalea Area, building over decade of landscape spots as maze, Tianchi, Luding Xiangdu, Shiyi Kongqiao, YuDai Bridge, ZhuWei ShenChu, YouXi, XiaoYao gu, Camping Area, Long Dun Ta, Billows-listening Pavilion, LuanSheng Kiosk, and over decade of special plant gardens as International Ex Situ Conservation Center for Cycads, International Magnolia Garden, Rare & Endangered Trees Garden, Palm Garden, Bamboos Garden, Medicinal Plants Garden, Shady Plants Garden, Cacti & Succulents, Aquatic Plants Garden, Cryptogamic Garden, Gymnosperms Garden, and Bonsai Garden, etc.. The preserved plants reach more than 3000 species.
Bus guideline (route): 27¡¢111¡¢218¡¢220¡¢311¡¢417¡¢418¡¢450¡¢467¡¢468¡¢469

WuTong Mountain Forest Park
Add.: Crossing between Luohu District and Yantian District Tel£º25708918
Good place for leisure, holiday spending, and mountaineering exercise.
Bus guideline (route): 103¡¢430¡¢360¡¢364

 
 
  You are the first guests Site
Copyright The Investment Hotel   ICP******** Add.: Investment Building, No.4009 Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen   Postcode£º518048
TEL£º£¨0755£©83883888¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡FAX£º£¨0755£©82912057

精彩深圳
娱乐指引
 
  注册会员|忘记密码
 
 
首页>精彩深圳>精彩深圳
精彩深圳
 

  深圳市位于广东省中南沿海地区,珠江入海口之东偏北。陆域位置东经113°46′至114°37′,北纬22°27′至22°52′。东西长81.4公里,南北宽(最短处)为10.8公里,东临大鹏湾,西连珠江口,南邻香港,与九龙半岛接壤,与香港新界一河之隔,被称为“香港的后花园”。

  深圳这座新兴的城市整洁美丽,四季草木葱笼,当地政府因地制宜地开发了不少旅游景点,将自然风光与人工建筑巧妙结合。深圳历史悠久,文化发达,旅游资源也十分丰富,保存在地上、地下的文物古迹十分丰富。80年代深圳博物馆考古人员进行了文物普查,发现了一大批颇有价值的古建筑、古遗址、古墓葬、古寺庙、古城址和风景名胜等。深圳市人民政府于1983年先后公布了两批重点文物保护单位,并对名胜古迹作了修复,再现了原有的风貌,以供游人观赏。

  深圳地处北回归线以南,属亚热带海洋性气候,气候温和,雨量充沛,日照时间长。夏无酷暑,时间长达6个月。春秋冬三季气候温暖,无寒冷之忧。年平均气温为22.3℃。

  景观:锦绣中华、世界之窗、明思克航母世界、欢乐谷

 
注:各景点公交车所经路线的指引仅供参考
旅游景点:
世界之窗
地址:深南大道华侨城
电话:26608000
简介:展现世界各地自然美景和民俗民风的大型景区,占地48万平方米,荟萃了各大洲建筑精华,有泰姬陵、艾菲尔铁塔、金字塔、悉尼歌剧院等1200个景点。
乘车路线:223、204、310、101等蛇口方向车均到。

锦绣中华
地址:市深南路大道华侨城
电话:26600626
简介:是目前世界上最大,内容最丰富的实景微缩景区,也是我国自然风光和历史古迹的微缩景点,按全国版图分布
乘车线路:同上


欢乐谷
地址:市深南大道华侨城
电话:26949168
简介:是否继世界之窗锦绣中华后兴建的大型旅游主题公园,营造自然清新,活泼,惊奇,刺激,有趣的休闲气氛欢乐广场。冒险山、玛雅海滩、梦幻岛、卡通城组成,40多个旅游项目,拥有深圳唯一一家国际青年旅馆,全国唯一一条城市高架观光旅游干线"欢乐干线"
乘车路线:同上

明思克航母世界
地址:市盐田区沙角海域
电话:25355333
简介:是目前世界唯一一座以航母为主体的军事主题乐园,由海上的明思克母航空母舰和陆上的广场组成,航母上原有的武器系统,作战指挥系统,鱼雷发射系统,导弹发射系统以及官兵生活区,另有航天,航海,航空及俄罗斯歌舞表演。
乘车路线:103、202、205

野生动物园
地址:南山区西丽湖湖旁
电话:26622888
简介:总面积120多平方米,由猛兽区,食草动物区,表演区三大部分组成,共俄狮、虎、豹、象、猴等动物150余种,近3000头(只)
乘车路线:101、236、434、457、435路

地王观光
地址:市深南大道地王大厦
电话:82463789
简介:地王大厦号称"深圳之颠",是深圳市标志性建筑,观光位于大厦顶层,是亚洲第一个高层主题观光景区,内设15个游乐区,包括看迪斯尼制作的世界最高的多维立体动感电影,是观赏深圳和香港风貌最佳地点。
乘车路线:101、113、204路等


赛格观光
地址:市深南大道赛格大厦
电话:83665246简介:赛格大厦是深圳市主题楼层最高的大厦,共79层,地上75层,观光位于71、72层,设计有世界上最高的260全程户外观光电梯观光厅内,通过最新的高倍望远镜和多媒体视景台将深港都市风貌尽收眼底,让您体会登高望远的境界。
乘车路线:101、204、301、320、113路等

中英街
地址:盐田区沙头角镇
电话:25553569
简介:长不过400米,宽约4米,因"一条小街,两中制度"而闻名,街中间每隔10米便立一块"界碑石",一侧深圳管辖,一侧属香港管辖,商店鳞次栉比,商品琳琅满目,但去处此景点另需办证。
乘车路线:103、202、205路
大梅沙海滨公园
地址:盐田区盐田港
电话:25062323
适合看海,游泳,休闲去处。
乘车路线:360、364、443、103、430路

小梅沙海滨度假中心
地址:盐田小梅沙湾
电话:25060000
简介:深圳市特发小梅沙旅游中心隶属于深圳特集团,位于深圳市东部大鹏湾畔,离市中心30公里,依山傍海,与香港隔海相望,青山环抱,海天一色,环境优美。旅游中心创建于一九八四年,总占地面积3.58平方公里,其中海域面积1.3平方公里。游人在千多米长的沙滩上可尽情地享受日光海水浴、摩托快艇、滑浪、帆板等刺激、有趣的水上娱乐活动,同时还设有三星级酒店和赛车、射击、歌舞厅、卡拉OK、风味小吃等多种服务项目,是我国南方海滨旅游胜地。
乘车路线:同上

海洋世界
地址:盐田区小梅沙酒店对面
电话:20560000
简介:小梅沙海洋世界由"海洋剧场"、"海底奇观"、"幻游海洋"、"海洋博览"、"海神花园"、
"海洋广场"景观组成,这里有海、海狮、海豹的精彩表演,还有鲨鱼馆、海洋鱼类、潜水表演、海洋珍品和海洋世界艺术团的彻情演出,以上每一个环节,都源自蓝色海洋的无穷魅力。
乘车路线同上
青青世界
地址:南山区月亮湾荔湾路87号
电话:26646988
简介:青青世界是深圳第一家以精制农业与旅游观光相结合的度假胜地。这里除木屋、别墅、中餐厅外,星罗棋布地分布着许多有特色、有品味的景点:侏罗纪公园、陶艺馆、果园、茶馆、游戏区、民艺广场、游泳场、露天表演场等
乘车路线:423、432、210、541路
仙湖植物园
地址:深圳市罗湖区莲塘160号
电话:25738430
简介:深圳仙湖植物园是以旅游为主,科研科普为辅的风景植物园。始建于一九八二年。全园分天上人间、湖区、庙区、沙漠景区和松柏杜鹃景区五大景区,建有别有洞天、迷宫、天池、芦汀乡渡、十一孔桥、玉带桥、竹苇深处、幽溪、逍遥谷、野营区、龙蹲塔、听涛阁、揽胜亭等十几处园林景点和棕榈园、竹区、荫生植物区、沙漠植物区、百果园、水生植物园、裸子植物区、国际苏铁保存中心、盆景园、珍稀树木园等十几个植物专类园,保存的植物达3000多种。
乘车路线:27、111、218、220、311、417、418、450、467、468、469路
梧桐山森林公园
地址:罗湖区与盐田区交界处
电话:25708918
休闲、度假、登山锻炼的好地方
乘车路线:103、430、360、364路
 
 
  您是本站第 位客人
版权所有 深圳市投资大厦宾馆有限公司 粤ICP备09089373号 地址:深圳市福田区中心区深南大道4009号投资大厦    邮编:518048
总机:(0755)83883888       传真:(0755)82912057